This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 003.mp3
17 67
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 003.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Roy Rosenfeld - When we were innocent (Original Mix)
2. Nico Szobo - White wolf (Original Mix)
3. Maga - Beyond silence (Facundo Mohrr Remix)
4. Guy J - Airborne (Original Mix)
5. Ewan Rill - Overflow experience (Andrea Cassino Remix)
6. Julian Rodriguez - Japila (Ewan Rill Remix)
7. Alberto Blanco - Distant Planets (Pedro Capelossi Remix)
8. Facundo Sosa - ID (Original Mix)
9. Perbells - Universo (Original Mix)
10. John 00 Fleming - Floating (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Remix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
The Freelancer :: Episode 003 (aired on July 27th, 2019) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!