This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 55 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 026 July 2019.mp3
1 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 026 July 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Dimii - Ender Pearls (Tav Bord Remix) [AH Digital]
2 Julian Liander - P.A.C (Arno & Dirisio Remix) [AH Digital]
3 JFR - Patience (Ross Geldart Remix) [AH Digital]
4 Roma Alkhimov - Collaboration (CJ Peeton Remix) [AH Digital]
5 Debitae - Forest (Stan Seba Remix) [Groove 9]
6 Abity - Inheaven (Zankee Gulati Remix) [Balkan Connection]
7 Savvas - Only if (Original Mix) [Crossings]
8 Isaac Differding - Odyseey Parallel (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
9 Filter Cutz & Ignacio Berardi - Appolonia (Meeting Molly Remix) [Soundteller Records]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 026 (aired on July 26th, 2019) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!