This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 050.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 050.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Isaac Differding - From the Bowels (Original Mix)
02) Number9 & Yamil Farag - Freaking Lights (Echo Babylon Remix)
03) K.Oshkin - Music Box (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
04) Kevin Vega - Wayan (Original Mix)
05) Marcelo Paladini - Blows of Life (Original Mix)
06) Michael A - Utopia (Original Mix)
07) Robert R. Hardy & Jose Tabarez - Morning Madness
08) Donatello & Shane Blackshaw - Catch 23 (Kastis Torrau Vocal Remix)
09) Michael A - Insomnia (Original Mix)
10) Subconscious Tales - Shiva (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 050 (aired on January 22nd, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!