This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 060.mp3
3 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 060.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Da Luka - 7 Sins (Marcelo Paladini Remix)
02) Following Light - Annapurna (Bablak Remix)
03) Cold Side Player - 4AM (Original Mix)
04) Michael A - Sapphire (Rise And Fall Remix)
05) Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca - Deneb (Li-Polymer Remix)
06) LoQuai - Species (Original Mix)
07) Simos Tagias - Follow Me (Original Mix)
08) Michael A - Bright Hope (Original Mix)
09) Bruno Caro - Capacidad Ilimitada (Lucas Rossi Remix)
10) Roger Martinez - Moksha (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 060 (aired on April 2nd, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!