This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 4 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 066.mp3
1 13
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 066.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Roger Martinez - Pan-O-Rama (Cid Inc. Remix)
02) Stergios - Morning Sub (N'Pot Remix)
03) Larose & Josef - Light (Bonaca Remix)
04) Alessandro Diga - Skies Are Crying
05) Chris Ojeda - Fear Of Dark (Original Mix)
06) Med In Mars - Surprenance (Santo Adriano Remix)
07) Juan Astudillo - Sorcerer (Original Mix)
08) Pacco & Rudy B - Sound Travel (Berni Turletti Remix)
09) Nick Varon - Always Forward (Marcelo Paladini Remix)
10) Namatjira - Kupale (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 066 (aired on May 14th, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!