This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 067.mp3
1 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 067.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Dmitry Molosh - Feel It (GMJ Remix)
02) Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi - Revive (Original Mix)
03) Marc Marzenit - Death Espiral (Dave Seaman Remix)
04) Rauschhaus - Stories Of Plants And Robots (Original Mix)
05) SEQU3L - Still Moments In Everyday Life (ZIGER Remix)
06) Blaktone - Wilky May (Matias Chilano & Nicolas Gonzalez Remix)
07) Nicholas Van Orton - Fya (Nicolas Rada Remix)
08) Pastaboys feat. Osunlade - Deep Musique (Rampa Remix)
09) Grum - Reflections (Original Mix)
10) Magnetic Brothers - Underground Girls (Original Mix )

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 067 (aired on May 21st, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!