This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 4 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 070.mp3
1 12
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 070.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Imran Khan - Distance Between Us (Analog Jungs Remix)
02) Antrim - Catwalk (Matias Chilano Remix)
03) Theydream - Zero Sum (Original Mix)
04) Solarc - Dust City (D-Formation Remix)
05) Berni Turletti - Jerovia (Volkan Erman Remix)
06) Michael A - Down So Long
07) Namatjira - Survive (Original Mix)
08) Vitaly Shturm - Moan (Daniel Glover Remix)
09) Omar El Gamal - Why Did You (Artfaq Waves Calling Mix)
10) Jobe - Archimedes (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 070 (aired on June 11th, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!