This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 6 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 077.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 077.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Nicolas Rada - Unexpected Feeling (Original Mix)
02) Matias Larrosa & Nico Sparvieri - Fibonacci Project (Subandrio Remix)
03) Ziger - Faith in the Future (Original Mix)
04) Michael A - Curiosity (Original Mix)
05) Cid Inc. - My Flaws (Original Mix)
06) Dmitry Molosh - Expression (Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher Remix)
07) Sagou - Twilight in Venice (Danny Lloyd Remix)
08) Namatjira - Silent Silhouette (Danny Lloyd Remix)
09) Sebastian Busto - Superstition (Stage Van H Remix)
10) Echo Babylon - I Am (Julian Rodriguez & White Resonance Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 077 (aired on July 30th, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!