This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 081.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 081.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Memory (ARG) - Dysnomia
02) Alex Rusin - Sparkles In Your Eyes (Dark Architects Progressive Remix)
03) Supacooks - Aftermath (Original Mix)
04) Gvozdini - Visions (Nicolas Rada Remix)
05) Platunoff - Green Apple (Matias Chilano Remix)
06) Modeplex - Life (Original Mix)
07) Ryan Murgatroyd, Just Her - Busy Minds (Original Mix)
08) Brian Cid - Welcome Them (Original Mix)
09) Roger Martinez - Force
10) Ale Russo - Hold (Andrea Cassino Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 081 (aired on August 27th, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!