This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 089.mp3
1 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 089.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Mindshield & Fede Bizzarri - Fuck Apolo, Fuck Roman (Original Mix)
02) Danito & Athina - Venus (Talul Remix)
03) Kamilo Sanclemente - Sea Of Tranquility (Original Mix)
04) Victor Ruiz - Soul Seek (Original Mix)
05) Nicolas Rada - One-One Eleven Thousand (Original Mix)
06) Christian Monique - Explorations (Original Mix)
07) Berni Turletti - Drop to Grow (Pacco & Rudy B Remix)
08) Chicola - Sidechain Memory (Original Mix)
09) Marino Canal - The Midnight Sun (Original Mix)
10) Melody Stranger - Signs (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 089 (aired on October 22nd, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!