This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 8 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 090.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 090.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) D'Phault - Solace (Talul Remix)
02) Michael A - Depth (Original Mix)
03) Julian Nates - Unforgettable (Jose Tabarez Remix)
04) Federico Monachesi - This Is Not Happening (Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher Remix)
05) Tash & Stage Van H - Sneakers (CJ Art Remix)
06) Lucas Rossi - Sonora (Original Mix)
07) Paul Deep (AR) - Sad But True (Nishan Lee Remix)
08) Solemn Eye - Retina (Original Mix)
09) mooravyov - Bad (Original Dub Mix)
10) Galestian - Tell Me feat. Mira J (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 090 (aired on October 29th, 2017) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!