This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 109.mp3
1 25
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 109.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Robert R. Hardy - Timeless (Original Mix)
02) Subandrio - Rain Of Drums
03) Henry Saiz, Tentacle - The Prophetess (Brian Cid Remix)
04) Stas Drive & Dmitry Molosh - Gravastar (Original Mix)
05) Demitros - Through The Walls (Nicolas Rada Remix)
06) Teodor G. - Dominion (Original Mix)
07) AudioStorm - Ursa Major (Pad One Remix)
08) Nicholas Van Orton - Padme (Analog Jungs Remix)
09) Dizharmonia - Devir (Danito & Athina Remix)
10) Francis Dhuit - Sushi Express (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 109 (aired on March 11th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!