This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 7 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 111.mp3
1 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 111.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Yana Heinstein - Miss Kitano (Pacco & Rudy B Serotonin Mix)
02) Paul Kardos - Main Theme (Dimuth K Remix)
03) Citizen Kain & Nakadia - Rumble In The Jungle (Original Mix)
04) Kamilo Sanclemente - Hercolobous
05) Inertia - The System (Mir Omar Remix)
06) Nick Warren & Tripswitch - Voight Kampff (Cid Inc. Remix)
07) Sione (SP) - Mid Side (Echo Babylon Remix)
08) Navid Mehr - Be the Sun
09) Guy J - Airborne (Original Mix)
10) Espen - Circa (Subandrio's Punggol Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 111 (aired on March 25th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!