This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 112.mp3
1 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 112.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Andrew Case - Singularity (Matteo Monero Remix)
02) Jaksa Pavicevic - Four Kinds of Strange (Original Mix)
03) Space Motion, Brigado Crew, Crisstiano - Voznja (Original Mix)
04) Sjors - Insomniac (Alex Vidal Remix)
05) Kamilo Sanclemente - Eva (Original Mix)
06) Michael A - Echospace (Original Mix)
07) Robert R.Hardy - Aestas (Silinder Remix)
08) Miraculum - Intimacy (Andrea Cassino Remix)
09) Oscar Vazquez & Pablo Muniz - Walking Over the Line (Original Mix)
10) SIROV - Ellora (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 112 (aired on April 1st, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!