This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 6 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 113.mp3
1 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 113.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Dmitry Molosh & Stas Drive - Skyward Dreams (Original Mix)
02) Simply City - Glass Elevator (Dimuth K Remix)
03) Matias Chilano - Micron (Original Mix)
04) Hot TuneiK Presents OneTwo (Mx) - O'Girondo (Nicolas Rada Dub Mix)
05) Manuelle Musik - No Excuse (Mario Aureo Remix)
06) Navar - Exposeur (Original Mix)
07) Guy J - Aurora (Original Mix)
08) Michael A - Aura Tears (Original Mix)
09) Sebastian Busto - Chronos (Pacco & Rudy B Remix)
10) Mønje - Black Leaves (Berni Turletti Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 113 (aired on April 8th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!