This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 122.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 122.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) MiraculuM - Positron (Silinder Remix)
02) Facto - Reflexion (Original Mix)
03) Sebastian Busto - Between Us (Original Mix)
04) GMJ - Push Through (Juan Deminicis Remix)
05) Claudio Cornejo & Bastian Mark - Journey To The Pyramid (Julian Rodriguez Remix)
06) SUPREMA - Distant (Original Mix)
07) Brian Cid - Vacio (Original Mix)
08) Findike - Spirit of Understanding (Ricardo Piedra Remix)
09) Meastral - Messier (Original Mix)
10) Stasik T & Mindmusik - Mandragora (Rikki Sawyer Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 122 (aired on June 10th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!