This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 6 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 123.mp3
2 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 123.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Rick Pier O'Neil - Abandoned Planet (Paul Deep Remix)
02) Dimo Kyrmanidis - Light Inside (Danito & Athina Remix)
03) Kamilo Sanclemente - Mensae (Original Mix)
04) Julian Nates - In The Cosmos (Original Mix)
05) Praveen Achary - Subside (Ezequiel Arias Club Mix)
06) Blusoul - Space Rain (Silinder Remix)
07) Pilato & Yousif - Molecular (Ewan Rill Remix)
08) Hot TuneiK feat. Limore - Tulum (Original Mix)
09) Stage Van H - Purple Dreams (Analog Jungs Remix)
10) Chris Cargo - Magenta (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 123 (aired on June 17th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!