This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 126.mp3
2 30
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 126.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Juan Deminicis - Umbra
02) Modeplex - Salt Of Soul (The Latest Son & Pierre Remy Remix)
03) Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Durendal
04) Volkan Erman - The Journey (Original Mix)
05) Roger Martinez & Freedo Mosho - Pied Piper (Original Mix)
06) CJ Peeton - Ordinary (Dowden Remix)
07) George Doga - Dive Into Nothingness (Christian Monique Remix)
08) Da Luka - Dream Sequence
09) Pilato & Yousif - Solar Flare (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
10) Middelar - Renatha (Rafa'EL Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 126 (aired on July 8th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!