This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 128.mp3
1 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 128.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) THC - Cellophane (Voices Of Valley Remix)
02) Julian Nates - Endless Lives (Original Mix)
03) Ezequiel Arias - Control Is an Illusion (Original Mix)
04) Brett Rubin, Beauxtech! - Looking Glass (Priya Sen & Aman Anand Remix)
05) Matan Caspi - Rhythm (Airwave Remix)
06) Atmos - Raumwelt Signal (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)
07) Michael A - Paradox (Original Mix)
08) Rick Pier O'Neil - Abandoned Planet (GMJ Remix)
09) Niccolò B - Rolling (Neptun 505 Remix)
10) Andrees & Yakoff - Jaunt (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 128 (aired on July 22nd, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!