This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 136.mp3
1 27
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 136.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Anton MAKe - Manifesto (Original Mix)
02) Ivan Sandhas - Wrong Way (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
03) Fernando Olaya - Sunday (Original Mix)
04) Ri Za - Crane Song (Berni Turletti Remix)
05) Federico Monachesi - Unusual Suspects (Berni Turletti Remix)
06) Daraspa - Goodbye Java Island (Original Mix)
07) Hot TuneiK - Revival (Matter Remix)
08) Mila Dietrich - The End Of The World (Original Mix)
09) Stan Kolev - Nu Moon
10) D' Razumov - Destination (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 136 (aired on September 16th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!