This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 138.mp3
1 10
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 138.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Alejandro Conde , Albano Bastonero - Crystal Storm (Original Mix)
02) Julian Rodriguez - Romaclo (Dimuth K Remix)
03) Misha - Moodlift (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
04) Ilija Djokovic - Hypernova (Original Mix)
05) Bynomic - The Girl from the Universe (Ramin Helvet Remix)
06) Morttagua feat. Ghost WARS - Hour Glass (Khainz Remix)
07) M.E.E.O & Michael Hooker - Melinda's Secrets (Extended Mix)
08) Dmitry Molosh - Only U
09) Cid Inc. - Fear and Square (Original Mix)
10) Julian Nates - Our Corner (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 138 (aired on September 30th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!