This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 140.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 140.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Eze Ramirez - Fallen Angel (Original Mix)
02) Depaart - Blowing Smoke (A Friend of Marcus Remix)
03) Anar & Mika D - Choices We Make (Original Mix)
04) Jero Kalenberg - August (Christian Monique Remix)
05) Eric Lune - Between Us
06) GMJ & Matter - Evolution (Original Mix)
07) Dynacom - Black Lion (Andrea Cassino Remix)
08) Kostya Outta, Junee - Falling (Jero Nougues Remix)
09) Modeplex - Pythia (Original Mix)
10) Shemsu & HONE - Saturn Dusk (Extended Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 140 (aired on October 14th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!