This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 141.mp3
1 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 141.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Ewan Rill & Dyo Atoma - White Three (Jiminy Hop Deep Remix)
02) Memory (Arg) - Borderline (Original Mix)
03) Parallel Universe - Mirror (Original Mix)
04) Dynacom (ARG) - Acheron (Original Mix)
05) Fabri Lopez - Divine Air
06) Eric Lune - Between Us (Original Mix)
07) Deep Fog & Cream (PL) - Iridium (Pacco & Rudy B Remix)
08) John Monkman - Placebo
09) Betoko, Haze-M - Homesick (Morttagua Remix)
10) Cristoph - Tremble (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 141 (aired on October 21st, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!