This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 5 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 142.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 142.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Galexis - Afterglow (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)
02) MZN - Sunrise (Original Mix)
03) Odsen - Fly South
04) Michael A - Echospace (Ezequiel Arias Remix)
05) Matteo Monero - Mind Control (Original Mix)
06) Nichols - The Stand (Original Mix)
07) Praveen Achary - Sonar (SHFT Remix)
08) Undefined (MT) - Incognito (Steve Parry's Refined Mix)
09) Matteo Monero - Cosmic Dispersion (Original Mix)
10) Bynomic - The Girl from the Universe (Nygma Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 142 (aired on October 28th, 2018) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!