This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 60 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 001.mp3
1 89
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 001.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Nikko Z - L.A (Beat Syndrome Remix)
02) Silinder - 21_21 (Ewan Rill Remix)
03) Julian Rodriguez and Rafa'EL - Changing Your Thoughts (Ewan Rill Remix)
04) Cid Inc. - Cetacea (Original Mix)
05) Derek Howell - Interstellar Homecoming (Matter Remix)
06) Madloch - Aquafaba (Original Mix)
07) Nicolas Ruiz - Calliope (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
08) Michael A - Stars (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
09) Kaan Koray - Burst Of Emotion (Danny Lloyd Remix)
10) Phonic Scoupe - Grudge (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
11) Kay-D - Sanctuary (Zan Prevee Remix)
12) Matter - You Are Here (Ewan Rill Remix)
13) Reflection Soul - Nonchalance (Ewan Rill Remix)
14) Artem Kalalb - Stolen Moon (Desaturate 'Lunar' Remix)
15) Alex Vidal - Cold Whispers (Original Mix)
16) Julian Rodriguez - Pontal Do Atalaia (Alex Vidal Remix)
17) Progress Inn - Scardona (Original Mix)
18) Ewan Rill & Casper - Universe Inside Of Us (Original Mix)
19) Phraktal - System Error (Silinder Remix)
20) Bendelight - Naturiala (Silinder Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 001 (aired on January 6th, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!