This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 5 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 002.mp3
1 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 002.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Luke Santos & Marc De Koning - Numinous (Marcelo Paladini Remix)
02) Gebio & Guido Elordi - Phyxelated (Original Mix)
03) Rick Pier O'Neil & Desaturate - Polymers (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)
04) Robert R. Hardy - Balance (Original Mix)
05) Luke Santos & Marc De Koning - Numinous (Namatjira Remix)
06) Tuxedo - Broken Flower (Alex Vidal Remix)
07) Luciano Scheffer - Tribal Fun (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
08) Simos Tagias - The Call (Original Mix)
09) Alfonso Muchacho - Code (Original Mix)
10) Roger Martinez - Trans (Original Mix)
11) Nicholas Van Orton - Funktitude (Nicolas Rada Remix)
12) Lucas Rossi - No Expectations (Nicolas Rada Remix)
13) Stergios - Sleepy Beauty (Nikko Mavridis Remix)
14) Antrim - Road To The Utopian (Ewan Rill Remix)
15) Nahue Juarez & N'Pot - Selcouth (Plus Thirty Remix)
16) Mario Aureo Manuel Moreno - Sensibility (Gorge Remix)
17) Bonaca - Forgotten Language (Original Mix)
18) Dmitry Molosh - I Feel it (Original Mix)
19) Simos Tagias - Wasted Dreams (Cristian R, Kasall Remix)
20) Nick Koplan & Ian Mayer - Riviera (Simos Tagias Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 002 (aired on February 3rd, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!