This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 2 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 003.mp3
1 28
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 003.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Orsen - Doves (Original Mix)
02) Orsen - Organisms (Original Mix)
03) Lanvary - Slingshot Ride (Original Mix)
04) Weepee - Shadows (Stas Drive Remix)
05) Alfonso Muchacho - False Down (Original Mix)
06) Dousk - Winchme (Nikko.Z Remix)
07) Michael & Levan, Stiven Rivic, and Tash - Dust
08) Monojoke - Voice Of Reborn Planet (Original Mix)
09) Tash - Mystic Path (Simos Tagias Remix)
10) Namatjira - Los Suenos (Original Mix)
11) Simos Tagias - Far Away (Original Mix)
12) Juan Deminicis - Babel (Original Mix)
13) John Cosani - Euforia (Eze Ramirez Remix)
14) Dmitry Molosh - Vapour (Original Mix)
15) Arquana - Destino (Michael A Remix)
16) Kay D - Eternal Sun (Original Mix)
17) Arthur Minnahmetov - NY Zombie (Original Mix)
18) TasZ - Long Distance Call (Luciano Scheffer Remix)
19) Dmitry Molosh - Boa (Original Mix)
20) Cristoph - Time For Change (Lonya Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 003 (aired on March 2nd, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!