This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 59 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 004.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 004.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Alfonso Muchacho - Probable Cause (Original Mix)
02) Robert R. Hardy - Tuned in the Spring (Simos Tagias Remix)
03) Cristoph - Transmittance (Oxia Remix)
04) Silinder - 21_21 (Original Mix)
05) Dmitry Molosh - Lunar (Michael A Remix)
06) AudioStorm - Mind Prison (Simos Tagias Remix)
07) Ewan Rill - North Wind (Juan Deminicis & Martin Etchegaray Remix)
08) Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic vs Desaturate - Trauma (Cid Inc. Remix)
09) Dmitry Molosh - Photon (Original Mix)
10) Dmitry Molosh - Wanderer (Simos Tagias Remix)
11) Stas Drive - Kite On A Pure Heaven (Roger Martinez Remix)
12) Jelly For The Babies & Mou. - Aragvi (Michael A Remix)
13) Mario Puccio - Calling To My Heart (Rockin Beats 5 AM Remix)
14) Dousk - Look Good Tonight (Matter Remix)
15) Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic feat. Rick Pier O'Neil - Ouija (Rise And Fall Remix)
16) Nick Koplan & Ian Mayer - Riviera (Ewan Rill Remix)
17) Platunoff - My Religion (Matias Chilano Remix)
18) Alfonso Muchacho - Pulse (Original Mix)
19) Yooj - Seeing Things (Original Mix)
20) Hernan Cattaneo & Guy Mantzur - Imaginarium (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 004 (aired on April 6th, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!