This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 7 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 005.mp3
1 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 005.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Desaturate - Faces (Original Mix)
02) Julian Rodriguez & Martin Berger - Voice Of Freedom (Dimuth K Remix)
03) Sebastian Busto - Legends (Alex Vidal Remix)
04) Kastis Torrau - Pacific Ride (Original Mix)
05) Nick Devon feat. Miroir - The Poem (Cid Inc Remix)
06) Michael A & Dmitry Molosh - Thoughts (Original Mix)
07) Michael A & Dmitry Molosh - Gehenna (Original Mix)
08) Juan. - Clouds (Michael A Remix)
09) Brian Cid - Eternal Sunrise (Original Mix)
10) Lateral Cut Groove - Spring Tide (Subandrio Remix)
11) Oliver Lieb - WASP 17b (Cid Inc. Remix)
12) Henrik Zuberstein - Morning Struggle (Original Mix)
13) Lateral Cut Groove - Attitude Adjuster (Original Mix)
14) SATeN & Mo' Funk - Goombay Smash (Ewan Rill Remix)
15) Loquai & Ewan Rill - Recollection Of Past's (Tash Salty Remix)
16) Blue Haze - Subtule Nature (Suffused Remix)
17) Donatello - Private (Original Mix)
18) Subandrio - Sigiriya (Original Mix)
19) Alex Vidal - Erebus (Original Mix)
20) Volkan Erman - Freedom (Zan Preveť Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 005 (aired on May 4th, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!