This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 7 minutes

Bynomic - Electric Sense 006.mp3
1 16
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 006.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Stas Drive - Sacred Garden (Original Mix)
02) Subconscious Tales - Through (Original Mix)
03) Denis A - Heroin (Scotty A Remix)
04) Khen - Bustan (Original Mix)
05) Marten Sundberg - Fata Morgana (Original Mix)
06) LoQuai - Fog Lights (Original Mix)
07) LoQuai - Traveller (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
08) Lanvary - Moby Dick (Subandrio Remix)
09) Subconscious Tales - Tunnel (Original Mix)
10) Ilya Gerus - You Know (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
11) Khen - Never Lose Your Innocence (Original Mix)
12) Cid Inc. - Formation (Original Mix)
13) Jose Tabarez - Stardust (Simos Tagias Remix)
14) Daniel Glover - Sound Travel (Original Mix)
15) Dr. Avalance - Grey Rooms (Alex Vidal Moonlight Remix)
16) BP - A Minor Shadow (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
17) Brian Cid - Belles Du Shaman (Original Mix)
18) Luciano Scheffer - Erica (Day Mix)
19) Monojoke - Spotlight (Original Mix)
20) Cid Inc. - Contrite (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 006 (aired on June 1st, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!