This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 3 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 007.mp3
1 30
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 007.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Rick Pier O'Neil - To Declare (Matias Chilano After Hour Mix)
02) Li Polymer - Bird of Paradise (Simos Tagias Remix)
03) Tuxedo - Float Through Anxiety (Kobana Remix)
04) Some Little Things - The Kindgdom of Thieves (Fernando Ferreyra Remix)
05) Robert R. Hardy - Deytar (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
06) Cid Inc - Shake Before Use (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix)
07) Guido Percich - South Awakening (Ewan Rill Remix)
08) Plagz - Terra (Reflection Soul Remix)
09) Orkidea - Unity (Alfonso Muchacho Rework)
10) Ezequiel Arias - Look Inside You (Original Mix)
11) Andres W - Myst (Ziger Remix)
12) Black 8 - Before The Rising Dawn (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
13) Juan Deminicis - The Scape (Original Mix)
14) Dr. Avalance, Goda Brother - Electronic Devices (Zan Prevee Remix)
15) Kay-D - Pandora (Some Little Things Remix)
16) Navar & Mononoid - Ad Litem (Original Mix)
17) Nicolas Gonzalez & Matias Chilano - Cleareance (Michael A Remix)
18) Jose Tabarez - Stardust (Anton Make Remix)
19) MdM - Release (Original Mix)
20) Brian Cid - Errors (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 007 (aired on July 6th, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!