This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 5 minutes
The music is curated by Bynomic

Bynomic - Electric Sense 008.mp3
1 19
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 008.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Michael A - Psylevation (Original Mix)
02) Monojoke - Acadie (Original Mix)
03) Nicholas Van Orton - Clobbering Time (Subandrio Remix)
04) Ewan Rill - Prototype
05) Tim Penner - The Tunnel (Groven & Marius Ene Remix)
06) Dmitry Molosh - Dagger (Original Mix)
07) Alejandro Manso - Time (Original Mix)
08) Michael A - Perception (Original Mix)
09) Olivier Weiter - Tukdam (Pro Mix)
10) Cid Inc. - Temblor (Original Mix)
11) Monojoke - Exile (Anton Make Remix)
12) Kaban - Space Out (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
13) Kissoff - Hybrid (Original Mix)
14) Roger Martinez - Downriver (Original Mix)
15) Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z - Small Heart Attack (Guy J Remix)
16) Shmuel Flash Vs Robert R.Hardy - Chilling Moments (Dark Soul Project Edit)
17) Cid Inc. - State Of Everything
18) Desaturate - The Call (Matter Remix)
19) Dmitry Molosh - The Silence In The Eyes (Original Mix)
20) Framewerk - Flotation (Original Mix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 008 (aired on August 3rd, 2016) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!