This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Bynomic - Electric Sense 037 Guestmix by Gerard Bozyk.mp3
2 27
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 037 Guestmix by Gerard Bozyk.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Memory (ARG) - Hygee (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
02) BUDD - Fade Away feat, Melissa Hollick (Dub Mix) [Avanti]
03) Y÷urr - Distant Thoughts (Modeplex Remix) [Plaisirs Sonores Records]
04) Dave Seaman - Rapscallion's Revenge (Original 12" Mix) [Selador]
05) Aaaron & Deckert feat. Meggy - Shadows (JOBE Edition) [Chapter 24]
06) Rauschhaus - Opal (Michael A Remix) [Proton Music]
07) Ziger - Domestic (Alex O'Rion Version 2) [ICONYC]
08) Darko De Jan - Spectrumized (Donatello Remix) [Transpecta]
09) Matias Chilano & Luke Santos - Sleep Walking [Replug]
10) Cid Inc. - Fear And Square (Original Mix) [Replug]

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 037 (aired on January 2nd, 2019) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!