This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Bynomic - Electric Sense 041 Guestmix by Nigel C.mp3
25 60
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 041 Guestmix by Nigel C.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) WhoMadeWho - Montserrat (Artbat Edit)
02) Nigel C - Neutron (Original Mix)
03) Bynomic - Black Tears (Goda Brother Remix)
04) Acumen - Post Modern (Jobe Remix)
05) Emrah Findike - Pyramid (Nigel C Remix)
06) Mir Omar - Until November (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
07) Glenn Molloy - Beach on Mars (Findike Remix)
08) Nigel C, Findike - Necropolis (Original Mix)
09) Alfonso Muchaco - Invo (Original Mix)
10) David Granha Vincent Brasse - Ghost in a shell (Animal Picnic & Aaryon Remix)
11) Dave Seamen - Rapscallion's Revenge (Township Rebellion Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Electric Sense :: Episode 041 (aired on May 1st, 2019) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!