This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Bynomic - Electric Sense 042 Guestmix by Analogh.mp3
27 102
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Electric Sense 042 Guestmix by Analogh.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Alberth - Equinox (Original Mix)
02) Clawz SG - Twilight (Original Mix)
03) Nick Devon - The Moon (Soul Button Remix)
04) JOBE - Dystopia (Original Mix)
05) Nick Devon - Ode (Original Mix)
06) Losless - Chrome (Original Mix)
07) Adana Twins - Aufstand der Massen
08) Innellea - Colante (Nick Devon Remix)
09) Skena - Waiting In The Wings (Original Mix)
10) Monolink - Return To Oz (Artbat Remix)
11) Darko Milosovic - The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)
12) Binaryh - Algorithm (Original Mix)

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 042 (aired on June 5th, 2019) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!