This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 151.mp3
27 66
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 151.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Pa Che - El Sosneado (VA O.N.E. Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
02) Serge Landar - Ocean (Christian Monique Remix) [Deepersense Music]
03) Bynomic - Frozen Dreams (Hacobb Remix) [Another Life Music]
04) Strinner - Continuum (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
05) Luciano Scheffer - Brisa (Original Mix) [Or Two Strangers]
06) Oscar Vazquez, Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Empty Heads (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
07) B Selekt - Riverside Sparkle (Anton Make Remix) [Balkan Connection]
08) Rauschhaus - Solar Waves (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
09) Andrei Niconoff - Nebulart (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix) [Soundteller Records]
10) Antrim - Trip to Red (ORSEN Remix) [Replug]
11) Solid Stone - Shadow Hill (Original Mix) [Phenomena]

Tagged: Progressive House Deep Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 151 (aired on July 14th, 2019) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!