This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-025-Hypnotised-2019-06-27.mp3
1 84
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-025-Hypnotised-2019-06-27.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Marco JS - Lights Out (Christian Monique Remix)
2) Gorkiz - Dust
3) Facundo Sosa - Freelancer (Willscape Remix)
4) Funkstate - Plexo (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)
5) Gaston Ponte - Tribute
6) Sheism & Eze Colombo - Madrid vice (Marcelo PM Remix)
7) Daniyal Hassan - Radiate (Hypnotised & PatriZe remix)
8) Volkan Erman - Last Chance (Nightbob Remix)
9) QDream - Akropolis

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 025 (aired on June 28th, 2019) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!