This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere May 27th at 8pm (in about 1 week from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Foundations radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

PatriZe - Foundations 087 May 2019.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 1 week...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 087 May 2019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1 Analog Jungs - Halo (Original Mix) [Beat Boutique]
2 Facundo Caldiero - Happiness (Tomas Tejeda Remix) [BC2 Records]
3 Golan Zocher & Aroze - Gummo (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
4 Dmitry Molosh - Compass (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
5 Dmitry Molosh - Edge (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
6 Gambitt - Clouded (Analog Jungs Remix) [Immersed]
7 East Cafe - Filter Witch (Antrim Remix) [Welcome Music]
8 Tim Robert - Here For You (EANP Remix) [3rd Avenue]
9 Adrian Aguil - Emerald Lagoon (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
10 Adrian Aguil - Highway to Buenos Aires (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Foundations :: Episode 087 (premieres on May 27th) banner logo


Every 4th Monday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!