This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

1. Moshic - Stay With Me (Original Mix) [Contrast Records]
2. Dylan Deck & NOIYSE PROJECT - Ella (Original Mix) [Astrowave]
3. Fore C - Grey Area (Köschk Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
4. Köschk - Made of Stars (Rise and Fall Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
5. TEELCO - Over the Clouds (Original Mix) [Consapevole Recordings]
6. Circle of Life - Blissful Moment (Original Mix) [ICONYC Noir]
7. CUPRITE - Hosta (Original Mix) [Amber Blue Recordings]
8. Heinrich & Heine - Nanobot (Touchtalk Remix) [Amber Recordings]
9. Martin Bernini - Lopus (Hoopski Remix) [AH Digital]
10. Phi Phi & Manu Riga - Those Who Left Us (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
11. Darkskye - Heaven's Arc (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]

Running Time: 59 minutes

Dirk - Host Mix - MAGNA SONIS 039 (20th March 2019) on TM Radio.mp3
39 88
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dirk - Host Mix - MAGNA SONIS 039 (20th March 2019) on TM Radio.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Magna Sonis Progressive Progressive House Tech House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Magna Sonis :: Episode 039, with Dirk (aired on March 20th, 2019) banner logo

Magna Sonis

Every 3rd Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!