This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 144 TM Radio 25-Okt-2018.mp3
27 179
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 144 TM Radio 25-Okt-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Knober, Sylter - Keep Doing (Original Mix)
02 Dennis Cruz - Everybody (Original Mix)
03 BILBONI - My World (Original Mix)
04 Elio Riso, NiLO.R - Blood Sweet (Danniel Selfmade Remix)
05 Jager Lee .Aka. Jean Agoriia - Senorita (Original Mix)
06 Electronic Youth - Its Time (Original Mix)
07 Simone De Biasio - Nasa (Original mix)
08 Raul Mezcolanza - Let Me (Original Mix)
09 Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich - Booby (Original Mix)
10 Joy Marquez , S-Donz - Middle Eastern (Original Mix)
11 Khainz, Clari Ann - Space Invader (Quivver Edit)
12 Paul Darey - The Number 1 (Original Mix)
13 Ante Perry & Maxim Lany - I HAVE BEEN A SHIT (Tube & Berger Remix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 144 (aired on October 25th, 2018) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!