This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 043 - 03-sep-2018.mp3
13 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 043 - 03-sep-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Mantu - I See Why [1st Strike Deep]
02. Night Talk - To A Skylark [Atlant]
03. Hermanez - Bullish Divergence [Lost & Found]
04. Mark Tarmonea - Take (Julian Wassermann Remix) [Build in a China Shop]
05. Lucas Rossi - Critical Damage
06. James Gill - Lost in Dream [Replug]
07. Vkira & Art In Motion - Lawo (Few Nolder Remix) [Plano B]
08. Drag & Drop - Discolabirinto [Basmati]
09. Boxer - Verde [Colorize]
10. Yotto feat. Sønin & Laudic - Hear Me Out [Anjunadeep]
11. Eelke Kleijn - Moments of Clarity [DAYS like NIGHTS]

Tagged: Days Like Nights Deep House Progressive House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Days Like Nights :: Episode 043 (aired on September 3rd, 2018) banner logo

Days Like Nights

Eelke Kleijn
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!