This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 244 - 21-aug-2018.mp3
1 71
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 244 - 21-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Jan Blomqvist - Our Broken Mind Embassy (Boris Brejcha Remix)
02. Alex Stein - Catalyst
03. Sebastian Manuel - I‘ll Fire You Up
04. Adam Beyer & Layton Giordani - Rome Future
05. Giovanni Carozza - Old Contact
06. Risa Taniguchi - Monica
07. 1979 - Space Cake
08. Animal Trainer - Karuna
09. Alex Kennon - Blazer ( Remix)
10. Ninetoes - Finder (Carl Cox Remix)

Tagged: Felix Kröcher Radioshow Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Felix Kröcher Radioshow :: Episode 244 (aired on August 21st, 2018) banner logo

Felix Kröcher Radioshow

Felix Kröcher
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!