This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 041 - 20-aug-2018.mp3
15 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 041 - 20-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Andrés Velilla - Shades of Groove (Instrumental Mix) [NoiseFloor]
02. Damir Ludvig - Alexandrian Prognosis [Plattenbank]
03. JMO - Melliflluous [Songspire]
04. Martin Eyerer & Craig Walker - Confident Journey [Kling Klong]
05. Aether - Endeavour [Afterlife]
06. Eli & Fur - Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Instrumental Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07. Nathan Micay - First Casualty [Whities]
08. Eelke Kleijn - Moments Of Clarity [DAYS like NIGHTS]
09. Behrouz & Squire - Honey On My Lips [Do Not Sit On The Furniture]
10. Novakk & Animal Picnic - Khokana [Diynamic]
11. Edu Imbernon - Indenait [Bedrock]

Tagged: Days Like Nights Deep House Progressive House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Days Like Nights :: Episode 041 (aired on August 20th, 2018) banner logo

Days Like Nights

Eelke Kleijn
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!