This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 243 - 14-aug-2018.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 243 - 14-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Pan-Pot - Startphase
02. WLDERZ - Algo
03. Frankyeffe - Live Inside Me
04. Vinicius Honorio & Balthazar & JackRock - Lure
05. Hidden Empire - Again Again / OC & Verde Remix
06. Ilario Alicante - Rotate / Slam Remix
07. Wehbba - Mind Awake
08. Alex Bau - Demood
09. Victor Ruiz - The Eye Of The Beholder

Tagged: Felix Kröcher Radioshow Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Felix Kröcher Radioshow :: Episode 243 (aired on August 14th) banner logo

Felix Kröcher Radioshow

Felix Kröcher
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!