This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 314 guest Spartaque - 10-aug-2018.mp3
1 52
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 314 guest Spartaque - 10-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Spartaque & Alan Wools - Jupiter [Unsigned]
02. Dhes - Pris [Riot Recordings]
03. Rob Hes - State Of Mind (Ron Costa Remix) [Pursuit]
04. Frankyeffe - Slowly [Odd Recordings]
05. Spartaque - With My Fireworks [Unsigned]
06. KUSP - Mind Wide Open [IAMT]
07. Buitrago - Fukin Bee [Enter Music]
08. Alan Fitzpatrick - System Addict [Unknown To The Unknown]
09. Dino Maggiorana - Dirty [Unity Records]
10. Tom Hades - Energy Raiz (Andre Crom Remix) [Sleaze Records (UK)]
11. Dave Sinner - Pulsar [Odd Recordings]
12. Alan Wools - Basses [Bitten]
13. Paride Saraceni - Mindrush [Tronic]
14. Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Spektre Remix) [Kraftek]

Tagged: Tronic Radio Tech House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Tronic Radio :: Episode 315 (aired on August 10th, 2018) banner logo

Tronic Radio

Christian Smith
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!