This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Boris - Transmissions 242 guest mix ROBERT JUNIOR & TONY DI ANGELIS - 07-aug-2018.mp3
2 31
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Boris - Transmissions 242 guest mix ROBERT JUNIOR & TONY DI ANGELIS - 07-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Wehbba - Mind Awake [Drumcode]
02. Cosmic Boys - Rossignol [Scander]
03. Vinicius Honorio - The World We Know [Liberta Records]
04. Wehbba - Catarse [Drumcode]
05. Vinicius Honorio - Scatter [Liberta Records]
06. Natalino Nunes - Transmition [Session Womb]
07. DJ WestBeat - Pioneer [Gain Records]
08. DJ WestBeat - Confusion [Enter Music]
09. Moog Conspiracy - Minor Ghost (Caves Remix) [Kaputt]
10. Joy Marquez - Move Your Feet [76 Recordings]
11. Natalino Nunes - Capu [Session Womb]
12. Mirzinho - Return Of The M (RanchaTek Remix) [Tech Art Records]
13. Sinisa Lukic - Yebosime [Smashead Records]
14. Eric Sneo - Katwalk (Durtysoxxx Remix) [Black Kat]

Tagged: Transmissions Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Transmissions :: Episode 242, guest mix ROBERT JUNIOR & TONY DI ANGELIS (aired on August 7th, 2018) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!