This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays music from Moguai & Raumakustik, Mihalis Safras, Collective Machine, Wax Worx, Paco Wegmann and many more. The Hot Release comes from Norman Weber remixed by Mathias Kaden, and the guest session sees PEZNT taking control.

Running Time: 1 hour 60 minutes

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 877 (guest mix PEZNT) - 05-aug-2018.mp3
1 60
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 877 (guest mix PEZNT) - 05-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
SM ONE - Laid Back (Special Request) (Under No Illusion)
Wax Worx - Smokin Funk (ViVa Music)
Saeed Younan Mashup - Kitten Tru Rippin
Paco Wegmann - Majestic (Demuir’s Playboy Edit) (Too Many Rules)

Hot Release
Norman Weber - Deep Vision ft Ken (Mathias Kaden’s Blood Brothers Remix)

Collective Machine - Clap & Scream
Moguai & Raumakustik - Sometimes (2018 Edit)
Rafa Barrios - The Amor (Stereo Productions)

Hot Download
Secondcity & George Smeddles - Ilanga (Relief)

S-Men - Who We Are (DFTD)
Harry Romero - Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Mihalis Safras - Worry

Release Yourself Flashback
First Choice - I Can Show You (Better Than I Can Tell You) (Phonk D Edit)

Rebuke - Rolo
Juanito - La Lluvia (Safe Music)
Outart - Sun Splash (Moon Harbour)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with PEZNT
PEZNT feat. Gregers - Toxic Love (DFTD)
PEZNT & Brown Sneakers - Whats Ya Number (Strictly Rhythm)
with Bill Burr acappella
PEZNT - Down Under (DFTD)
Rhythmoholia feat. Eileen L.Sanders - Over Again (Blacksoul Music)
Dennis Quin & Shermanology - Move Out Of My Way (Madhouse Records)
Sirus Hood - Attention (Dirtybird)
Greymatter - Move Slow (Wolf Music)
PEZNT - Like That (Dirtybird)
PEZNT feat. Born I Music - Breakfast (Dirtybird)
with Mall Grab - Feel Good House EAcapella
Leftwing & Kody - Sound Boy (PEZNT Private Boot)
Pirate Copy - Piano Track (Sola)
Armitage - All I Need Is You
Sydney Blu - First Few Minutes (Underground Audio)

Tagged: Release Yourself House Deep House Tech House Peznt

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Release Yourself :: Episode 877, guest mix PEZNT (aired on August 5th, 2018) banner logo

Release Yourself

Roger Sanchez
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!