This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

TM RADIO -Episode 021
In this episode I present an excellent dj / producer, it comes with a powerful set.

(Form Music / Terminal M / Transmit Recordings / Night Light)
Historic contributor to French Techno star POPOF’s, Form Music label. He have
been working incessantly to promote his unique Techno and Tech-House
sounds all around the world, from Paris to the city he’s currently based in,

Celic is one of the most prolific new generation's Techno composers. He has
reached top positions in charts worldwide and is supported by some of the most
important artists in the industry such as POPOF, Monika kruse, Boris, Mladen
Tomic, Sinisa Tamamovic, Umek and more…
His music has been released on respected labels such as Terminal M, Form
Music, Transmit Recordings, and Night Light Records. In parallel, he has his own
imprints Playoff and Doublepoint. A curious and creative artist, Celic is
determined to explore and push music boundaries.

2018 has started strongly with many projects on the way and a critically
acclaimed release, “Limitless” EP, on Form Music - supported by Animal Trainer,
Horatio, Simone Vitullo and more.


2018 “Limitless” EP - Form Music
2017 “Curious Devoting” EP - Form Music
2017 “Vibrations” EP - Night Light Records
2017 “TRANSMIT At BPM” (BPM Festival edition) - Transmit Recordings
2016 “Rumors” EP- Night Light Records
2016 “The Mask / Primitive Day” EP - Transmit Recordings
2016 “We'll Dance In My Brain” EP - Night Light Records
2015 “15 Years Of Terminal M - The A-Sides Vol. 2” - Terminal M [Digital and
2015 “Fibers” EP – Stick Recordings


Celic Podcast
1 - Dante Filacanavo - North (Original Mix) [Playoff]
2 - Ron Costa - Lindecis (Original Mix) [Potobolo Records]
3 - Dok & Martin - Havoc (Original mix) [Playoff]
4 - Karotte, Kaiserdisco - Crane (Original Mix) [Elevate]
5 - Apollo 84 - Tumble (Stefano Kosa Remix) [Playoff]
6 - SUDO - Neu (Original Mix) [Gem Records]
7 - Gallya - Behind (Original Mix) [Form]
8 - Sonate - Track Vibration (Original Mix) [Transmit Recordings]
9 - Roel Salemink - Empresa (DEAS Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
10 - The Reactivitz - Liberation [Form]
11 - Celic - New Sunrise (Original Mix) [Fusion]
12 - Thomas Evans - Mind Soul (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
13 - DJ Hell - I Want U (Darren Emerson Remix) [International DeeJay Gigolo Records]
14 - Jeancy - Spatium Nebulae (Original Mix) [Playoff]


Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes
The music is curated by Analogikko

analogikko radio Celic guest mix agosto 2018
1 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: analogikko radio Celic guest mix agosto 2018</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>

Tagged: Analogikko Radio Techno Celic Playoff Records Formmusic Terminal M Transmit Recordings Night Light

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Analogikko Radio :: ANALOGIKKO RADIO BY LUCAS AGUILERA - CELIC GUEST MIX - TM RADIO -Episode 021 (aired on August 3rd, 2018) banner logo

Analogikko Radio

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!