This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!


Doorly (Aug 2nd)
CamelPhat (Aug 9th)

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Kenny Summit - Traxsource Live 182 - 29-july-2018.mp3
1 41
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Kenny Summit - Traxsource Live 182 - 29-july-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Jay Vegas - Break Ya Down - Hot Stuff
02. Remko B, Martin B - Bustah - Kinky Trax
03. Lou Rawls - You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mind (Kenny Summit, Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper 12" Remix) Good For You Records
04. Chaka Khan - I Know You (Bugz In The Attic Remix) - Unreleased
05. Block & Crown, Kaippa - Got Funk - Let's Play Music
06. Johnny Rampin - Lover Who Rocks You (2000 Mix) Plastik People Digital
07. Sir Piers, Monique Bingham - Don't You Love Me (Part 2) (Louis Benedetti Main Mix)
08. Funky Truckerz - Good Things - Let There Be House Records
09. La Pena - La Pena 007 / Think
10. Gut Feeling (aka Kenny Summit & Eric Kupper) - Yukata - Ultra Records
11. Block & Crown - Samba - Housematic
12. Cerrone Featuring Manu Dibango - Funk Makossa (Todd Edwards Remix)
13. These Machines - Martina Featuring Rafael Berrio - Another Rhythm

Tagged: Traxsource Live House Tech House Techno Kenny Summit

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Traxsource Live :: Episode 182, hosted by Kenny Summit (aired on July 29th, 2018) banner logo

Traxsource Live

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!