This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Wendy Escobar - Mood Swing 006 (guest Cry Baby) on TM Radio - 13-aug-2018.mp3
20 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Wendy Escobar - Mood Swing 006 (guest Cry Baby) on TM Radio - 13-aug-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Weiss - Feel My Needs
02. David Penn - Disc-Jockey
03. Shakedown - At Night (Peggy Gouís Acid Journey Remix)
04. Black Coffee feat. Thiwe - Crazy (Manoo & Francois Aymonier Remix)

Guest Mix: Cry Baby

05. The Rurals ,Rogiers, Miz Dee - Sunnyside (Miz-Dee's Orgasmic Remix)
06. After Hours - Waterfalls (3 A.M. Mix)
07. Dreamatic - Audio Trip
08. Morenas - Somnambulism
09. Mandar - Width
10. G-Man aka Gez Varley - QuoVadis
11. G-Pal - Life
12. E.B.E. - Yesterday
13. Lost Trax - The Saturnian System
14. Acronym City - Powermoves (Remix)
15. Automia Division - Rays
16. Air Liquide - Synsonic

Tagged: Mood Swing Tech House Techno Cry Baby

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Mood Swing :: Episode 006, guest mix Cry Baby (aired on August 13th, 2018) banner logo

Mood Swing

Wendy Escobar
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!